Transactional sites :

Develop new growth channels to boost your lead generation with SEA

Discover your SEA growth potential
Lead gen

61%

61% of marketers said that generating traffic and leads was their first challenge.
(*source : Hubspot)

How to generate more leads thanks to SEA ?

Focus on qualified traffic

With strong competition on generic terms that doesn’t really offer better performance, our growth solution allows you to position yourself on running tail queries, through smart targeting by our powerful algorithms. A more efficient and profitable solution for your acquisition strategy.

Focus sur le trafic qualifié
Analyse de vos performances finales

Analysis of your final performance

Our promise: hunting for profitability and lead quality. We focus on the final transformation of the leads, which are generated by the SEA, to measure the final performance of our actions and favor your profitability.

Steerfox has been our SEA partner for almost 5 years. We liked their DNA right the start, they automate acquisition campaigns based on the triggers we together thought were relevant. The reports are personalized and impactful and we regularly interact on priorities, innovations and new optimization methods that can be implemented through their platform.

Cédric Blondel, Communication & Marketing Director, Ticketmaster

What are your growth challenges as a Transactional site ?

Get your campaigns analyzed to properly understand unexploited opportunities and receive a dedicated action plan.

Sites transactionnels :

Développez de nouveaux leviers de croissance pour alimenter votre lead generation grâce au SEA

Découvrez votre potentiel croissance
Lead gen

61%

Des spécialistes du marketing ont déclaré que générer du trafic et des prospects était leur principal défi.
(*source : Hubspot)

Comment recruter plus de prospects via le SEA ?

Focus sur le trafic qualifié

Avec une forte concurrence sur les termes génériques qui n’offrent pas particulièrement de meilleures performances, notre solution croissance permet de vous positionner sur des requêtes longues traines grâce à un ciblage intelligent par nos algorithmes puissants. Une solution plus performante et rentable pour votre stratégie d’acquisition.

Focus sur le trafic qualifié
Analyse de vos performances finales

Analyse de vos performances finales 

Notre promesse : chasse à la rentabilité et la qualité des leads. Nous nous concentrons sur la transformation finale des leads générés par le SEA pour mesurer la performance finale de nos actions au service de votre rentabilité.

Steerfox est notre partenaire SEA depuis près de 5 ans. Leur ADN nous a plu dès le début, ils automatisent les campagnes d’acquisition en fonction des déclencheurs que nous avons ensemble jugés pertinents. Les reportings sont personnalisés et percutants et nous échangeons très régulièrement sur les priorités, les innovations et les nouvelles méthodes d’optimisation implémentables grâce à leur plateforme.

Cédric Blondel, Directeur Communication et Marketing, Ticketmaster

Quels sont vos enjeux de croissance en tant que site transactionnel ?

Faîtes analyser vos campagnes pour comprendre les opportunités inexploitées et recevoir un plan d’actions dédié.